About site   Contacts   Useful Links   Search  
2006
Events of 2006
KAZAN CENTER
OF FEDERALISM
AND PUBLIC
POLICY
/ Actions / 2006 return to homepage
2006
 
 
 

The Kazan Institute of Federalism (KIF) as the partner participated in preparation of the Seminar The Future of the Russian federalism, which was held within the framework of XVI Economic Forum, on September, 6-9, 2006 in Krynica Zdroj (Poland). Politicians and political scientists from Russia, Italy and the USA took part in the work of seminar. The leader of a seminar director of scientific programs of the Kazan Institute of Federalism Rafael Khakimov. Working languages Russian, English and Polish.

 

     *    *    *

 

On July, 4th, 2006 a round table on a theme Formation of the Russian model of interbudgetary relations: view from the center and regions took place in a room N 1 of the Institute of history, Academy of Sciences of Tatarstan Republic. Organizers of a round table: the Kazan Institute of Federalism; Institute of Social and Economic and Legal Researches of Tatar State Humanitarian Pedagogical University (TSHPU); Committee on economy, investments and business of the State Council of the Tatarstan Republic. Scientists from Moscow, Kazan, Novosibirsk, Ekaterinburg have taken part in work of a round table.

 

     *    *    *

 

On July, 7th, 2006 in the Kazan Institute of Federalism (KIF) a series of brain storms has been started. A number of brain storms will be held in a short time breaks in Moscow, Stavropol region, Sverdlovsk area in summer - autumn, 2006. The task of holding of a series of brain storms to rethink a problem of relations the Center regions from positions of regional elites and experts, on the one hand, and from another to invite to dialogue representatives of the federal authority and analysts who in their turn would estimate character of the changes observed in this space for years of reforms on strengthening of a vertical of authority. Participants of a round table in Kazan: M.M.Kurmanov, candidate of science (law), Minister of Justice of the Republic Tatarstan (R); M.G.Galeev, candidate of science (economics), chairman of Committee of State Council R on economy, investments and business, the deputy of State Council R; L.G.Tolchinsky, the general director of News agency Tatarinform; N.M.Mukharjamov, doctor of science (politics), the professor, director of Institute of economy and social technologies of the Kazan State Power Engineering University; V.V.Khomenko, doctor of science (economics), the professor, director of Institute of social and economic and legal researches of the Tatar State Humanitarian Pedagogical University; R.S.Khakimov, candidate of science (philosophy), the state adviser at President R on political questions; R.F.Abdrakhmanov, candidate of science (philosophy), executive director of KIF. Presenters of a round table: doctor of science (history), professor L.M.Drobizheva; doctor of science (sociology) A.E.Chirikova (Institute of sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow).

 

    *    *    *

 

On December, 5-6, 2006 the international scientific-practical conference Autonomous and administrative entities in the modern polities: the Russian and international experience of a regional ethnic policy has taken place in a conference hall of the Center the Hermitage Kazan (the Kremlin, museum complex Khazine, the 3d floor). Organizers of conference: the Kazan institute of federalism at financial support of the John D. and Catherine T. MacArthurs Foundation. During work of conference experience of autonomous and administrative entities has been considered in the following aspects: 1) a constitutional-legal status and authorities of region normative-legal, institutional, financial and ideological bases of realization of a regional ethnocultural policy; 2) components of regional ethnopolitics protection of regional languages and languages of ethnic minority, an education system and other mechanisms of reproduction ethnic (religious, cultural), regional and national identities. Representatives of scientific community, experts on regional research, federalism, interethnic and inter-religious questions from the Moscow State University, GIMO (U) of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, the Giessen University (Germany), the University of Corte (France), the State university of New York at Binghamton (USA), subjects of the Russian Federation took part in work of conference. Ex-chairman of the Gagauz National Assembly (19951999) (Moldova), director of Department of interethnic relations of the Ministry of Regional Development of the Russian Federation, Minister of Justice of the Republic of Tatarstan (RT), representatives of the Administration of RT President, heads of some committees and the Administration of RT State Council also took part in work of conference.

 

        

 

    *    *    *

 

On December, 11, 2006 The Seminar on regionalism and federalism: the contribution of research institutes to preparation of legal tools on a regional autonomy in Europe took place in Strasbourg organized by the Congress of local and regional authorities of the Council of Europe. In this action the Russian Federation was presented by director of scientific programs of KIF Rafail Khakimov and expert Michael Stoljarov.

 


 
In this section
Site sections
Search
 
Registration
:    
:
 
 

  • [ ]
    • -
  • News | Projects | Publications | Employees | Forum | Actions | Help to researcher | Articles about modern federalism
    2001, 2002, 2009 Kazan Center of Federalism and Public Policy. All rights reserved, more ... Kazan, Kremlin, entrance 5. Tel/fax +7 (843) 2925043, federalism@kazanfed.ru

• О сайте  • Контактные данные  • Полезные ссылки  • Поиск  
2006
События 2006 года
КАЗАНСКИЙ ЦЕНТР
ФЕДЕРАЛИЗМА И
ПУБЛИЧНОЙ
ПОЛИТИКИ
/ Мероприятия / 2006 на домашнюю страницу
2006
 
 
 

Казанский институт федерализма (КИФ) в качестве партнера участвовал в подготовке семинара на тему «Будущее российского федерализма», который прошел в рамках XVI Экономического форума, 6-9 сентября 2006 г., г. Крыница-Здруй (Польша). В работе семинара приняли участие политики и политологи из России, Италии и США. Ведущий семинара – директор научных программ КИФ Рафаэль Хакимов. Рабочие языки – русский, английский и польский.

 

       *   *   *

 

4 июля 2006 г. в каб.1 Института истории АН РТ состоялся «круглый стол» «Формирование российской модели межбюджетных отношений: взгляд из центра и регионов». Организаторы «круглого стола»: Казанский институт федерализма; Институт социально-экономических и правовых исследований Татарского государственного гуманитарно-педагогического университета (ТГГПУ); Комитет по экономике, инвестициям и предпринимательству Госсовета РТ. В работе «круглого стола» приняли участие ученые из Москвы, Казани, Новосибирска, Екатеринбурга.

 

       *   *   *

 

7 июля 2006 г. в Казанском институте федерализма был дан старт серии «мозговых штурмов», которые пройдут с небольшими временными перерывами в Москве, Ставропольском крае, Свердловской области в период лето–осень 2006 г. Задача проведения серии «мозговых штурмов» – переосмыслить проблему отношений «Центр – регионы» с позиций региональных элит и экспертов, с одной стороны, с другой – пригласить к диалогу представителей федеральной власти и аналитиков, которые бы со своей стороны оценили характер изменений, наблюдавшихся в этом пространстве за годы реформ по укреплению вертикали власти. Участники «круглого стола» в Казани: М.М.Курманов, к.ю.н., министр юстиции Республики Татарстан (РТ); М.Г.Галеев, к.э.н., председатель Комитета Госсовета РТ по экономике, инвестициям и предпринимательству, депутат Госсовета РТ; Л.Г.Толчинский, генеральный директор Информационного агентства «Татар-Информ»; Н.М.Мухарямов, д.пол.н., профессор, директор Института экономики и социальных технологий Казанского государственного энергетического института; В.В.Хоменко, д.э.н., профессор, директор Института социально-экономических и правовых исследований Татарского государственного гуманитарно-педагогического университета; Р.С.Хакимов, к.ф.н., государственный советник при Президенте РТ по политическим вопросам; Р.Ф.Абдрахманов, к.ф.н., исполнительный директор КИФ. Ведущие «круглого стола»: д.и.н., профессор Л.М.Дробижева; д.соц.н. А.Е.Чирикова (Институт социологии РАН, г.Москва).

 

       *   *   *

 

5-6 декабря 2006 г. в конференц-зале Центра «Эрмитаж – Казань» (Кремль, музейный комплекс «Хэзинэ», 3 этаж) состоялась международная научно-практическая конференция «Автономные и административные образования в современных государствах: российский и международный опыт региональной этнополитики». Организаторы конференции: Казанский институт федерализма при финансовой поддержке Фонда Джона Д. и Кэтрин Т. МакАртуров. В ходе работы конференции был рассмотрен опыт административных и автономных образований в следующих аспектах: 1) конституционно-правовой статус и органы власти региона – нормативно-правовая, институциональная, финансовая и идеологическая основы реализации региональной этнокультурной политики; 2) составляющие региональных этнополитик – защита региональных языков и языков этнических меньшинств, система образования и другие механизмы воспроизводства этнических (конфессиональных, культурных), региональных и общенациональных идентичностей. В работе конференции приняли участие представители ученого сообщества, эксперты по регионалистике, федерализму, межэтническим и межконфессиональным вопросам из МГУ, МГИМО(У) МИД РФ, Гиссенского университета (Германия), Университета г.Корте (Франция), Государственного университета Нью-Йорка в Бингхамтоне (США), субъектов РФ; экс-спикер Народного собрания Гагаузии (Молдова); директор департамента межнациональных отношений Министерства регионального развития РФ; министр юстиции РТ; представители Аппарата Президента РТ; руководители ряда комитетов и Аппарата Госсовета РТ.

 

          

 

       *   *   *

 

11 декабря 2006 г. в г. Страсбурге состоялся «Семинар по регионализму и федерализму: вклад исследовательских институтов в подготовку правовых инструментов по региональной автономии в Европе», организованный Конгрессом местных и региональных властей Совета Европы (КМРВЕ). На данном мероприятии Российская Федерация была представлена директором научных программ КИФ Рафаэлем Хакимовым и экспертом Михаилом Столяровым.

 


 
English version
Документы в разделе
Разделы сайта
Поиск
 
расширенный поиск
Регистрация
Логин:    
Пароль:
 
 

  • [ Регистрация ]
  • Новости | Проекты | Публикации | Сотрудники | Форум | Мероприятия | Помощь исследователю | Книги и статьи о современном федерализме
    © 2001, 2002, 2009 Казанский центр федерализма и публичной политики. При использовании наших материалов ссылка на сайт обязательна, подробнее ... г.Казань, Кремль, подъезд 5. Тел./факс (843) 2925043, federalism@kazanfed.ru