• About site  • Contacts  • Useful Links  • Search  
2005
Events of 2005
KAZAN CENTER
OF FEDERALISM
AND PUBLIC
POLICY
/ Actions / 2005 return to homepage
2005
 
 
 

On April, 8th, 2005 the round table on a theme "State, public and private mass-media in Russia and Germany: federal and regional aspects" took place in a conference hall of Institute of history of the Tatarstan Academy of Sciences. Organizers of a round table: Moscow Office of the Konrad Adenauer Foundation, the Kazan Institute of federalism.

 

          *   *   *

 

On June, 9-10, 2005 the All-Russia scientific-practical conference «Institute of parliamentarism and federalism in Russia: becoming, interference, resource of development» has passed in a conference hall of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Tatarstan Republic. The organizers of conference were: the Kazan Institute of federalism and the International Republican Institute (USA). Politicians and scientists from Moscow, Kazan, Nizhniy Novgorod, Ekaterinburg, Chelyabinsk, Pskov and other cities of Russia have taken part in work of the conference. The following questions were discussed: 1) becoming of institute of parliamentarism and evolution of a state system of Russia in XX century; 2) reforms of institute of parliamentarism and federal relations in Russia in the beginning of XXI century: a federal level; 3) reforms of institutes of the government in subjects of federation in the beginning of XXI century and prospect of federalism in Russia: a view from regions; etc.

 

                

 

          *   *   *

 

On December, 6, 2005 in a conference hall «the Galaxy 1-2» of the hotel «Cosmos» (Moscow, the prospectus of the World, 150, underground «VDNH») has taken place the All-Russia scientific-practical conference «Modern lines of development of federalism and democratic institutes in Russia». Organizers of conference: the International republican institute (USA), the Kazan institute of federalism, the Institute of modern politics (Moscow). The following themes were considered: 1) differentiation of powers between various levels of public authority of the Russian Federation at the present stage; 2) reforms of the selective legislation and strengthening of a role of political parties at formation of federal and regional authorities; 3) experience of reforms of the administrative-territorial device of Russia in the beginning of XXI century. Politicians and scientist from Moscow, S.Petersburg, Kazan, N.Novgorod, Ekaterinburg, Irkutsk, Stavropol, Krasnoyarsk, Rostov-nа-Dоnu have taken part in the work of conference.

 

             

 


 
Русская версия
In this section
Site sections
Search
 
расширенный поиск
Registration
Логин:    
Пароль:
 
 

  • [ Регистрация ]
  • News | Projects | Publications | Employees | Forum | Actions | Help to researcher | Articles about modern federalism
    © 2001, 2002, 2009 Kazan Center of Federalism and Public Policy. All rights reserved, more ... Kazan, Kremlin, entrance 5. Tel/fax +7 (843) 2925043, federalism@kazanfed.ru

• О сайте  • Контактные данные  • Полезные ссылки  • Поиск  
2005
События 2005 года
КАЗАНСКИЙ ЦЕНТР
ФЕДЕРАЛИЗМА И
ПУБЛИЧНОЙ
ПОЛИТИКИ
/ Мероприятия / 2005 на домашнюю страницу
2005
 
 
 

8 апреля 2005 г. в конференц-зале Института истории АН РТ состоялся круглый стол на тему «Государственные, общественные и частные СМИ в России и Германии: федеральный и региональный аспекты». Организаторы круглого стола: Московское представительство Фонда им. Конрада Аденауэра, Казанский институт федерализма (КИФ).

 

       *  *  *

 

9-10 июня 2005 г. в конференц-зале Торгово-Промышленной Палаты РТ прошла Всероссийская научно-практическая конференция «Институт парламентаризма и федерализм в России: становление, взаимовлияние, ресурсы развития». Организаторами мероприятия выступили Казанский институт федерализма и Международный Республиканский Институт (США). В работе конференции приняли участие политики и ученые из Москвы, Казани, Нижнего Новгорода, Екатеринбурга, Челябинска, Пскова и других городов России. Обсуждались следующие вопросы: 1) становление института парламентаризма и эволюция государственного устройства России в XX в.; 2) реформы института парламентаризма и федеративных отношений в России в начале XXI в.: федеральный уровень; 3) реформы институтов государственной власти субъектов федерации в начале XXI в. и перспективы федерализма в России: взгляд из регионов и др.

 

                 

 

        *  *  *

 

6 декабря 2005 г. в конференц-зале «Галактика 1-2» гостиницы «Космос» (г. Москва, проспект Мира, 150, метро «ВДНХ») состоялась Всероссийская научно-практическая конференция «Современные тенденции развития федерализма и демократических институтов в России». Организаторы конференции: Международный республиканский институт (США), Казанский институт федерализма, Институт современной политики (Москва). Рассматривались следующие темы: 1) разграничение полномочий между различными уровнями публичной власти РФ на современном этапе; 2) реформы избирательного законодательства и усиление роли политических партий при формировании федеральных и региональных властей; 3) опыт реформ административно-территориального устройства России в начале XXI в. В работе конференции приняли участие политики и ученые из Москвы, С.Петербурга, Казани, Н.Новгорода, Екатеринбурга, Иркутска, Ставрополя, Красноярска, Ростова-на-Дону.

 

                

 


 
English version
Документы в разделе
Разделы сайта
Поиск
 
расширенный поиск
Регистрация
Логин:    
Пароль:
 
 

  • [ Регистрация ]
  • Новости | Проекты | Публикации | Сотрудники | Форум | Мероприятия | Помощь исследователю | Книги и статьи о современном федерализме
    © 2001, 2002, 2009 Казанский центр федерализма и публичной политики. При использовании наших материалов ссылка на сайт обязательна, подробнее ... г.Казань, Кремль, подъезд 5. Тел./факс (843) 2925043, federalism@kazanfed.ru